<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Notification of Tax Refund on your VISA or MasterCard Now</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.jamesmaurer.com/notification-of-tax-refund-on-your-visa-or-mastercard-now.asp/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.jamesmaurer.com/notification-of-tax-refund-on-your-visa-or-mastercard-now.asp</link>
	<description>Exposing internet scams plus cool tools that will help you stay secure while traveling the internet.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 20:03:36 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	
	<item>
		<title>By: gail lightfoot</title>
		<link>http://www.jamesmaurer.com/notification-of-tax-refund-on-your-visa-or-mastercard-now.asp#comment-67116</link>
		<dc:creator>gail lightfoot</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 17 Nov 2009 19:11:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.jamesmaurer.com/notification-of-tax-refund-on-your-visa-or-mastercard-now.asp#comment-67116</guid>
		<description>Mine was for $178.60 or something like that. I wonder how many gullible people downloaded the form? What then? Mail it to your state IRS office? That would be a great idea. Overwhelm the IRS offices. : )

Report scams to the FBI. They have a web site for reporting.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Mine was for $178.60 or something like that. I wonder how many gullible people downloaded the form? What then? Mail it to your state IRS office? That would be a great idea. Overwhelm the IRS offices. : )</p>
<p>Report scams to the FBI. They have a web site for reporting.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Betsy</title>
		<link>http://www.jamesmaurer.com/notification-of-tax-refund-on-your-visa-or-mastercard-now.asp#comment-67037</link>
		<dc:creator>Betsy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 09 Nov 2009 21:10:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.jamesmaurer.com/notification-of-tax-refund-on-your-visa-or-mastercard-now.asp#comment-67037</guid>
		<description>I like the misspellings and inaccurate use of grammar on my notice telling me that I am due over 600.00 in the form of a tax refund!!!  LOL!!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I like the misspellings and inaccurate use of grammar on my notice telling me that I am due over 600.00 in the form of a tax refund!!!  LOL!!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jeff B</title>
		<link>http://www.jamesmaurer.com/notification-of-tax-refund-on-your-visa-or-mastercard-now.asp#comment-59654</link>
		<dc:creator>Jeff B</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 27 Apr 2008 17:03:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.jamesmaurer.com/notification-of-tax-refund-on-your-visa-or-mastercard-now.asp#comment-59654</guid>
		<description>Isn&#039;t there someplace we can report this to? The link itself (in the email I got anyway) actually links to (DO NOT CLICK!) myglobalbusinessonline dot info/forum/images/info.php&quot; so i think it&#039;s pretty easy to identify the owner of this. The guy should be arrested.  But who exactly do you report it to?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Isn&#8217;t there someplace we can report this to? The link itself (in the email I got anyway) actually links to (DO NOT CLICK!) myglobalbusinessonline dot info/forum/images/info.php&#8221; so i think it&#8217;s pretty easy to identify the owner of this. The guy should be arrested.  But who exactly do you report it to?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Administrator</title>
		<link>http://www.jamesmaurer.com/notification-of-tax-refund-on-your-visa-or-mastercard-now.asp#comment-34515</link>
		<dc:creator>Administrator</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 30 Nov 2007 23:41:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.jamesmaurer.com/notification-of-tax-refund-on-your-visa-or-mastercard-now.asp#comment-34515</guid>
		<description>Any email can be forged like this - It is very common to receive emails that look like they came from a legitimate source.

If you look at the links they provide you, you&#039;ll see they don&#039;t goto a .gov site, but a phishing site.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Any email can be forged like this &#8211; It is very common to receive emails that look like they came from a legitimate source.</p>
<p>If you look at the links they provide you, you&#8217;ll see they don&#8217;t goto a .gov site, but a phishing site.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Zach</title>
		<link>http://www.jamesmaurer.com/notification-of-tax-refund-on-your-visa-or-mastercard-now.asp#comment-34469</link>
		<dc:creator>Zach</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 30 Nov 2007 16:22:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.jamesmaurer.com/notification-of-tax-refund-on-your-visa-or-mastercard-now.asp#comment-34469</guid>
		<description>I received this same e-mail.  The one thing that seemed strange is that it comes from refund@irs.gov
I&#039;ve seen lots of these scam e-mails, but this is the first time I&#039;ve seen one coming from an accurate domain name.  How is that possible?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I received this same e-mail.  The one thing that seemed strange is that it comes from refund@irs.gov<br />
I&#8217;ve seen lots of these scam e-mails, but this is the first time I&#8217;ve seen one coming from an accurate domain name.  How is that possible?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

